Workshops, Retreats, Trainings, & More…

DateTimeEventCategory
Sun, January 29, 2017 - Sun, May 21, 2017 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm Build a Healthy and Strong Body for a Vibrant Life: A Five Part Workshop Series
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops
Sun, May 7, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm ROLL-ief: Self-Massage with Yoga Tune Up® Therapy Balls
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops
Sun, May 21, 2017 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm Healthy and Strong Headstand
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops
Mon, June 5, 2017 - Fri, June 30, 2017 All Day 200-hour Yoga Tree Yoga Teacher Training
Yoga Tree Potrero San Francisco CA
Teacher Training
Sat, June 17, 2017 10:30 am - 3:00 pm Summer Yoga & Farm To Table Lunch at BVR Farm
Retreats
Sun, June 18, 2017 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm Dynamic Rejuvenation: Restorative Hips, Backbends, and Inversions
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops
Sat, July 15, 2017 - Sun, September 17, 2017 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Advanced Core Studies - Weekend Program
Yoga Tree Potrero Hill San Francisco California
Continuing Studies
Thu, August 17, 2017 - Sun, August 20, 2017 4:00 pm - 12:00 pm Summer Retreat: Yoga on the River
Harmony Ridge Lodge Nevada City CA
Retreats
Sun, September 10, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm ROLL-ief: Self-Massage with Yoga Tune Up® Therapy Balls
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops
Fri, September 15, 2017 - Sun, August 12, 2018 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 200HR Teacher Training w/ Sean Haleen & Stacey Rosenberg
Planet Granite San Francsco San Francisco California
Teacher Training
Sun, September 24, 2017 - Sun, November 19, 2017 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm Explore Your Core: A Three Part Workshop Series
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops
Sun, September 24, 2017 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm Explore Your Core: Redefine Your Core
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops
Sat, October 7, 2017 All Day Fall Harvest Yoga & Farm to Table at Pie Ranch
Pie Ranch Pescadero CA
Retreats
Sun, October 22, 2017 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm Explore Your Core Series: A Total Abdominal Awakening
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops
Sun, November 5, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm ROLL-ief: Self-Massage with Yoga Tune Up® Therapy Balls
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops
Sun, November 19, 2017 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm Explore Your Core Series: Core Integration
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops
Sun, December 17, 2017 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm Turn Down Your Stress
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops