Workshops, Retreats, Trainings, & More…

DateTimeEventCategory
Fri, September 15, 2017 - Sun, August 12, 2018 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 200HR Teacher Training w/ Sean Haleen & Stacey Rosenberg
Planet Granite San Francsco San Francisco California
Teacher Training
Sun, June 3, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Roll and Relax: A Total Body Treatment
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops
Fri, June 15, 2018 - Thu, June 28, 2018 All Day Yoga and the Culture of Bali
Retreats
Mon, July 9, 2018 - Fri, August 3, 2018 All Day 200-hour Yoga Tree Yoga Teacher Training
Yoga Tree Teacher Training Center San Francisco CA
Teacher Training
Sat, July 14, 2018 - Sun, September 16, 2018 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Advanced Teacher Training
Yoga Tree Teacher Training Center San Francisco CA
Continuing Studies
Sat, October 6, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm Yoga, Pie Making, & Farm to Fork Lunch
Pie Ranch Pescadero CA
Sat, October 13, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Roll and Release: Treatment and Technique - A Total Body Mapping
Breathe Together Yoga Los Gatos CA
Workshops
Sun, October 28, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Roll and Relax: A Total Body Treatment
Yoga Tree Hayes San Francisco CA
Workshops
Sat, July 6, 2019 - Sat, July 13, 2019 All Day Yoga Retreat in Tuscany, Italy
Retreats